When you click on a line item in a quote or job, etc, it will automatically change into edit mode. You can press the return key to save your changes.
We’ve also moved the main edit screen around to keep the client notes section always visible. Last week we added formatting to this and as more clients are now using it, we felt it was better to have it permanently visible. We’ve moved other items around to save on space.
The settings screen has been changed listing each section on the left of the screen. Hopefully, this will make it easier for you to find the settings you need.
Please let us know if you have any questions or problems with the re-design. The intention is to make the system easier for you to use so please let us know if it has or hasn’t!